bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Circle Game

A surprising number of stories about snake encounters around my house. I don't feel like going into detail now. Only that there's a shocking number of very large rat snakes around here. It's the kind of thing one has to force out of their head in order to get on with life. Someone said I'm bringing in too much positive snake energy. I told that other snake it was fine to hang around wherever and now we're all pretty sure that snake went back and told it's family what I said.
Another part of this issue is a huge pile of dirt sitting in my driveway. I was buying dirt for the garden beds and my neighbor said she wanted some, so we got extra. 2 months later the dirt's still in my driveway only now it's full of cat shit. Cat shit attracts rats. Rats attract snakes. And the circle of life continues.

12:20 a.m. - 2021-05-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
pools-of-red
comebacktome
jimbostaxi'
thecity
home-of-d
orangepeeler
murder
valasaurus
narcissa
witty-remark
se7enchance
dangerspouse
mainsqueeze
moodswing
starfacemoon
boombasticat
dizzigemini
atwowaydream
the-grey-one
darthuae
seventhofmay
in-alaska
rivergoddess
smokin8balll
secret-motel
sky-rocket
axde
alethia
u-saved-me