bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Get Thee Behind Me

I can't get behind governmental politics. It's too subjective for me. Everyone thinks they are right, but nobody is right, yet somehow everybody actually is right. I don't buy it. Just typing this right now I am falling asleep from boredom.
I can't get behind real-estate. I'm sure plenty of people are getting plenty of satisfaction out of it. But as soon as I start listening to someone talk about real-estate I stop listening.
I can't get behind anything that has the potential to majorly fuck people over without them knowing.
This is my only politic.

1:20 a.m. - 2011-10-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

atwowaydream
darthuae
seventhofmay
in-alaska
rivergoddess
the-grey-one
secret-motel
smokin8balll
sky-rocket
dizzigemini
axde