bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Draped Up And Dripped Out

I got in my car the other day and it smelled strongly of skunk. Animal-skunk. I guess a skunk sprayed the underside of my car right around my air-conditioning intake. It was distracting.

I usually drive around town listening to crunk. Pimp C, UGK, Bun-B, Wine-O, Slim Thug, Paul Wall, Mike Jones, Jim Jones, etc. Mostly Texas dudes. I like how they all sing about the same stuff all the time. Houston, 5th Ward, Port Aurthur, Purple Drank, Leanin', Stackin' Paper, Bleedin' the Block, Candy Slabs, Choppin' Blades, Ridin' on 4's, Flossin', 84's, Draped Up, Ridin' Dirty, Tippin', Wood Grain Grippin', Etc. For several reason this music makes me feel normal driving around San Antonio. There is a serious lack of black people here.

1:39 a.m. - 2011-10-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

atwowaydream
darthuae
seventhofmay
in-alaska
rivergoddess
the-grey-one
secret-motel
smokin8balll
sky-rocket
dizzigemini
axde