bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Somewhere

A movie I forgot to put on the best-of-so-far this year is Sofia Coppola's film "Somewhere". I am surprised I forgot to put it on the list. It is a very good film. Rather incredible.
Beautifully paced. Slow. Deliberate.
I like to imagine various people watching it on their TV's and getting furious about how "boring" it is and writing a "scathing" negative review on netflx. I enjoy how those people might feel like they "wasted an hour and a half of their lives".

12:46 a.m. - 2011-10-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

atwowaydream
darthuae
seventhofmay
in-alaska
rivergoddess
the-grey-one
secret-motel
smokin8balll
sky-rocket
dizzigemini
axde