bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shrinkage

I've been thinking I was getting fatter for a few weeks now despite several lifestyle changes that would most likely prohibit weight gain and in fact decrease my weight(note that I don't have a scale and only check my weight once every couple of months). Turns out I'm not gaining weight. Turns out, no joke, what I'm doing is leaving my clothing in the dryer for too long.
I'm not precisely sure when the last time was I felt like such an imbecile. I usually try and forget those things. Not this time.
Not this time.

9:21 p.m. - 2008-01-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: