bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

xmas 2007

Xmas went splendidly. I went up to my parents house in the �burbs. I don�t usually have time to fart around doing nothing so it was a bit of a shock a first but of course it�s the easiest thing to slip back into. I got into a routine of waking up, eating breakfast, fixing something that was broken around the house, biking around the park on my old 1952 cruiser, smoking-out in the bushes, reading Nexus, watching movies on satellite, talking to my siblings, cooking dinner, eating dinner, playing Wii tennis, playing my fathers vintage Gibson. 3 days is the peaking point then I race back down South to drink.

8:46 p.m. - 2007-12-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: