bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I needja needja needja needja ouija!

I bought a used Ouija board today from Savers. The girl at the register seemed a bit flustered about it for some reason, saying "Where did you get this I didn't see this back there what are you gonna do with this?" and the strangest comment "This is really old!", when in fact it is currently made by Parker Brothers and available at toy stores everywhere. But I neglected to point out the obvious and told the girl that it was manifested for me($1.99!) and I intend to use it rigorously until I contacted Lady Bathory. The girl blocked all that out and began putting it in a bag when i said No Bag, she looked at me puzzled and asked "are you sure?". I said I was completely sure, took my Ouija board and went home.
I also stole a miniature brass unicorn figurine. For luck.

9:53 p.m. - 2007-12-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: