bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unwritten

Things I meant to write about but didn't:

Watching a drunk guy get tased by cops at a pizza place

Fox with distemper hanging out in my live oak tree

Food poisoning from a lobster roll

Branch falling out of tree hitting me in forehead

Drill falling off ladder hitting me on top of head

Having a wart removed by an aggressive dermatologist

Disruptive couple during Zone of Interest

Stoner Fest during SXSW

New young versions of my friends around town

3:30 p.m. - 2024-03-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

u2october
u-saved-me
alethia
jimbostaxi
newschick
pools-of-red
thecity
home-of-d
murder
holdensolo
narcissa
valasaurus
witty-remark
se7enchance
dangerspouse
mainsqueeze
comebacktome
starfacemoon
moodswing
boombasticat
dizzigemini
in-alaska
atwowaydream
darthuae
seventhofmay
the-grey-one
rivergoddess
secret-motel
babyhead
smokin8balll
sky-rocket
axde
drtourist