bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Anvil

I dropped an anvil on a snake. Normally, I wouldn't have had such a reaction but I thought it was a rattlesnake. Not until I cut it in half with a butchers knife and examined the remains did I realize it was in fact not a rattlesnake but a diamondback water snake. Why was it so close to my feet? The anvil in question was a jewelers anvil.

9:32 p.m. - 2016-08-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing
mainsqueeze
comebacktome
starfacemoon
boombasticat
dizzigemini
atwowaydream
seventhofmay
darthuae
in-alaska
the-grey-one
rivergoddess
secret-motel
smokin8balll
axde
sky-rocket