bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stereo Store

Periodically I go to the stereo stores around town and talk to the dudes that work there about stereos. The conversation ultimately gets very technical, whereupon I feel the need to state I don’t really know much about stereos, which is a half-truth. The full truth is that there reaches a point where I don’t give 2 shits about whatever technical details they are talking about and usually I’m too high to begin trying to understand. A stereo dude I spoke with recently was also clearly high and it made me realize being high was no excuse. And really, I know plenty about stereos, god damnit.

12:39 a.m. - 2016-08-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing
mainsqueeze
comebacktome
starfacemoon
boombasticat
dizzigemini
atwowaydream
seventhofmay
darthuae
in-alaska
the-grey-one
rivergoddess
secret-motel
smokin8balll
axde
sky-rocket