bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gassssss

Natural gas smell around the gas meter. Someone told me this was normal but instead I called the city. The city said there was a leak in my line, shut the gas off and left. Tough shit.
I guess it's no big deal eating sandwiches every day. There's probably a laundromat around here someplace. The hot water heater is in the garage. It's probably 95 degrees in there, heating up the remaining water real fine. If I take a shower around 6pm the water is plenty hot. Winter comes I got a fireplace and plenty of coats.

10:24 a.m. - 2016-07-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing
mainsqueeze
comebacktome
starfacemoon
boombasticat
dizzigemini
atwowaydream
seventhofmay
darthuae
in-alaska
the-grey-one
rivergoddess
secret-motel
smokin8balll
axde
sky-rocket