bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shed

There's a shed behind my new house. The first time I looked inside it was full of roaches. I dumped half a box of boric acid tablets in the shed and left it for a few months. On thanksgiving day I looked inside and the roaches were gone only to be replaced by a single large rat sitting in the back minding it's own business. I left the rat to it's business. Today I went out to the shed to check on the rat. It has died and become a rather pristine rat mummy. It's impressive, but I'm just going to leave it there.

1:41 p.m. - 2016-01-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mainsqueeze
moodswing
starfacemoon
boombasticat
dizzigemini
atwowaydream
seventhofmay
darthuae
in-alaska
the-grey-one
rivergoddess
axde
secret-motel
smokin8balll
sky-rocket