bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the professional

I've been unemployed now for over 2 months. I don't know exactly what I have been doing for two months. When I go through long stretches of unemployment I usually tell people that I am a professional musician. Several years back I was unemployed and trying to get health insurance and made the error of telling the insurance company that I was a professional musician, and they denied me because of that one fact, which, really, I think, was a lie on my part.

12:19 a.m. - 2009-07-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sky-rocket
axde