bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pill Anecdote

I hurt my body in a fall down some stairs and my father gave me his expired oxycodone pills. My friends� hippie chiropractor mom checked out my back and I thought she made it feel better but I think it was just because I�m not usually touched in a caring way. Last night I took two 5mg codeine tablets along with the normal booze and grass. A kind of slow-motion set in that I usually can�t reach unless I am about to pass out. Like being on the verge of entering a deep sleep. Everything sparkled and became unreal. I lied down on the rug and listened to some Business Deal tapes from 95. I sat up what seemed like two hours later to discover about 20 minutes had passed. I decided it would be fun to lie down in various places in my house and see how that felt. It went well and I began having an out-of-body-experience. The last OBE I can remember was on LSD many years ago. I became a ghost. My astral projection floating on the other side of the room watching my psychical body sitting on the sofa. I began to yell �It�s Happening!�.

6:56 p.m. - 2007-06-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: