bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rush limbaugh and me

It will not stop raining here. The outlying towns are flooding and there's mushrooms everywhere. I just can't stop eating mushrooms. but i had to because I ran out. I made a mistake too. I have all this oxycontin I've been taking periodically, not too much because that shit is addictive as hell. I took 3 yesterday and drove down to the record shop and spent so much money it was ridiculous. There was just too much stuff I had to get. I mean a used DJ Screw boxset, how could I possibly pass that up? I walked for about 2 miles, high as a kite to another record shop and scoured the place for the Warlocks first album. Didn't find it. Walked back to my car and decided there was no way I was gonna be doing any driving so I walked to the river. Then the mistake happens. I was so heavy I had to lay down by this run-off crick. It was nice with a little waterfall and rocks and things. I was woken up by a bicycle cop grilling me with questions, asking if i had drugs on me asking me if i was homeless. I should have just said yes I'm homeless but saying no led to a line of pig-questioning I absolutely cannot tolerate. why are you here if you have a place to live? do you know where you are? how much crack have you done today? why are you so nervous? do you know what goes on down here?
and of course- do you know I could write you a ticket for vagrancy and public intoxication? of course I know that, asshole.

6:23 p.m. - 2007-07-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: