bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the new year

Last year was kind of a hard year. I changed residences 3 times. Had 5 different jobs. played about 60 shows. attended about 40 more shows. watched around 200 movies. Had 0 real girlfriends. drank about 1000 beers. about 25 bottles of liquor. ruined 5 car-tires. Went out of town 6 times. Went out of state 0 times. wrote around 50 songs. read 20 some-odd books. rode over a thousand bicycle miles. Went swimming 0 times. flew kites 2 times. got about 50 new cd's. bought 3 new pairs of pants. met what seemed like 50,000 people. probably more like 500.
I have a hard time remembering names. Someone told me once it was because I had a hard time caring about people. I think they said it to me because of something rude I said about their clothing.

10:33 p.m. - 2007-01-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: