bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

junkies

I locked my keys in my car at the record store and while I was waiting for my friend to bring me a coat-hanger a junkie approached me and from about 10 feet away I could tell he had shit his pants. He says to me "I just recovered from an overdose I had yesterday and I just got out of the hospital and i need some change" so I says, "no change" and he says "NO, Man, I mean I need a CHANGE of life...can I have some change?". Again I told him no.
That same day another junkie asked me for some change and asked if anybody had ever told me I looked like charles manson and I truthfully said yes, as a matter of fact my grandmother told me that a few months ago. He reached into his bag and told to come over to him and I knew what he was doing, getting out a pen to draw a swastika on my head and I said "no, I dont think so" and waved him on.

5:03 p.m. - 2006-01-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: