bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

witchcraft

I've been waiting to write about WITCHCRAFT. They are a swedish metal band. WITCHCRAFT actually sound just like Black Sabbath 1972. I don't know how to write about them right now. They're just really fucking good. It's Doom. I listen to it in the car driving around in the heat. There name is a curse and blessing. It's hard to believe there is not another currently existing band called WITCHCRAFT. When one attempts to look something up about them on the innerned tons of bullshit comes up. of course it would. I guess it's just a curse, no blessing. but it's still a badass name. Rainier turned me on to them. He likes metal too. the heavy heavy kind.

5:32 p.m. - 2005-07-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: