bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

liberry 2

making decisions fast. that seems to be the pattern going on now. my dad and i were talking about rastafarianism while i was trying to sell my car. It's hot outside. the draggy kind of hot that makes you heavy. there's a girl who works here at the library who i have a crush on but i think she's married. my other car needs some serious suspension work. my other car is older than the other car. maybe i already wrote something about the girl here at the library. this library is nice.

5:47 p.m. - 2005-07-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: