bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fast furious

I am inside the bookstore I work at. It is 4am. There are 2 people, a man and a woman, both young, falling down drunk about to make out. but fell downn, got up humbled, and went back down to the dance party.
Earlier in the evening I was in a sex dungeon. The quality of dungeon did not surprise me. the architectural layout of the dungon was surprising. we had shots and talked about dildos while watching "the fast and the furious 2: faster and furiouser"

3:52 a.m. - 2005-05-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: