bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

update1

Several days ago I saw a kid on a BMX bike pop a wheelie and ride it all the way thru an intersection and keep on going for about 100 more feet. It was rather incredible.
An old man came in the store today and wanted to trade a portable tv for $10 worth of books. Later I found out he just wanted $10 and no books.
A girl I know did raike on my knee today. It tingled while she was doing it. The pain let up for a while. I don't know if it was the raike or just that I was being touched in a caring way.
I watched some of one of those films about Prefontaine. I think it was made by Nike. I don't know if people really go that crazy about track and field.
I spoke on the phone with a friend on her birthday. I have slowly been losing touch with her and it makes me sad even though it is entirely due to geographical distance.

11:07 p.m. - 2004-05-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: