bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

whitey

Last week in the library a crazy mtherfucker as sitting me to me, definitely a hobo if not just a plain crazy-ass hangin round the library kept mublin te me at the computer station beside me that he wanted kill me and "fuck white people fucking kill white people fucking white boy give me fleas and shit fuck you.." etc. the he gave me the bird and the other kind of flip-off, y'know with yr arms. i was about to get the cop over here but then the dude left.

I had a beer last night for the first time in about 4 weeks. and I took a hit off my one-hitter, and guess what. woke up with chest pain. lung pain. I guess it's time to go to the doctor again. I saw "Outfoxed" last week. was good. I didn't realize things had gotten so bad on TV news.

Some other shit happened to. I been spending money getting ready for my tour. spending money is nice. and I'm getting my boots repaired.

1:10 p.m. - 2004-09-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: