bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

goggle

Where was I? oh I think maybe new media or someplace. went to see "Napolean Dynamite". maybe it's too good. finally saw "Fog of War". too good too. I started taking Bcomplex+B12 vitamins and DAMN it's good and the best part is no hangover. No Hangover. This is true. too true. eat some in the morning or afternoon and whaaalaaaa. do it up. I saw someone's last name was Nazia. maybe my new favourite last name. been reading "Autumn Rhythm" by Richard Meltzer. cant get enough. plenty of time has passed since i wrote last. plenty more will pass until i entry again. I had so many problems to write down until I got here. just like at the grocery store.

6:25 p.m. - 2004-07-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: