bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

now to war

pt. 1

I'm not really in Bridge City. I'm in Austin. I've never been to Bridge City Tx. but know some people who use to live there.

pt 2.

It's flood season and I'm high. I'm wet and smelling and flies are gathering where I poured out the remaining residue of alcohol on the now upsidedown house-slipper.

pt. 3

It's hot. not too hot, but hot. people flock to the indoors. theatres, libraries, banks, museums and the like. mist-spraying devices have recently been installed outside everywhere people are drinking.

2:41 p.m. - 2004-06-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: