bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Joke

There’s a joke a guy told me when I worked at the detergent factory. The joke was long and involved the pope. I do not remember the joke but I remember the punchline was “That’s some goddamn good fish”. This is all I can think about when anyone asks if I know any jokes.

12:26 a.m. - 2020-10-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alethia
witty-remark
newschick
pools-of-red
jimbostaxi'
thecity
home-of-d
orangepeeler
seventhofmay
murder
valasaurus
smokin8balll
secret-motel
narcissa
se7enchance
dangerspouse
comebacktome
mainsqueeze
starfacemoon
moodswing
boombasticat
darthuae
rivergoddess
dizzigemini
atwowaydream
in-alaska
the-grey-one
sky-rocket
axde