bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Religion

There are a couple of things ingrained in American society that I desperately wish to shed: Star Wars and Batman. If these two things ceased to exist, I would be eternally satisfied. If these two things never existed, I would not be the person I am today. I resent this.
Both are parallel, in many aspects, to my personal experience with Religion. It's all quite exhausting and rather obnoxious. This will be the only time I mention anything about the matter.

6:09 p.m. - 2020-01-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

pools-of-red
jimbostaxi'
secret-motel
home-of-d
orangepeeler
murder
valasaurus
narcissa
smokin8balll
witty-remark
dangerspouse
se7enchance
comebacktome
mainsqueeze
moodswing
starfacemoon
boombasticat
atwowaydream
seventhofmay
dizzigemini
darthuae
in-alaska
thecity
rivergoddess
the-grey-one
sky-rocket
axde