bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Aspirations

Working alone has allowed me to cultivate what I consider a bad habit; talking aloud to myself. I think this is what lonely people do naturally. Sometimes I catch myself saying something revealing or shockingly angry and look over my shoulder to make sure nobody entered the garage. Frequently now I'll begin saying something to myself out-loud while other people are around and have to remind myself that crazy street-people and dementia addled individuals should not be those I aspire toward.

11:31 p.m. - 2018-08-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

orangepeeler
narcissa
witty-remark
se7enchance
dangerspouse
comebacktome
mainsqueeze
moodswing
starfacemoon
boombasticat
dizzigemini
atwowaydream
darthuae
seventhofmay
in-alaska
rivergoddess
the-grey-one
secret-motel
smokin8balll
sky-rocket
axde
murder
valasaurus
home-of-d