bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bomb Pop

Someone somewhere in my town is planting bombs.
I recently read "American Heiress" about the Patty Hearst kidnapping. I already knew most of the details but it was still a great book. I'm obsessed with the Patty Hearst kidnapping. I'm obsessed with sixties and seventies radicalism in general and I discuss it with many people.
I have a fear that some of these people may think I might be involved with the recent bombings around town. I wouldn't even be surprised if the FBI came to my house.
I've never made a bomb or planted a bomb. The closest I've ever come to this would be when I was 13 me and my buddy Asbestos(real nickname) emptied all the powder out of about 250 black-cats into a paper towel tube and made a long fuse out of a bunch of small fuses tied together. The fuse kept going out until we gave up and poured all the powder out on the driveway into a smiley-face pattern and lit that on fire. It was kind of interesting for one second. We'd have been better off saving the black-cats.
I don't like bombs or guns, and since I got a dog I don't like firecrackers anymore. She hates firecrackers so much.

9:42 p.m. - 2018-03-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

murder
dangerspouse
orangepeeler
valasaurus
narcissa
witty-remark
se7enchance
comebacktome
boombasticat
moodswing
mainsqueeze
starfacemoon
atwowaydream
dizzigemini
darthuae
seventhofmay
in-alaska
the-grey-one
rivergoddess
secret-motel
axde
sky-rocket
smokin8balll