bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Songs For Walking

This occurred to me only recently. For the last couple of years when I walk to and from work, I listen to the same songs on my headphones. I consider these songs to be ideal for the pace at which I walk. It's not a long walk and often I wish it were longer.

Cosmonauts "Vanilla"
Christian Bland "Black Crayon"
Some Chicken "Blood on the Wall"
Useless Eaters "Bloody Ripper"
Stooges "I'm Sick of You"
Burnt Skull "Sewer Birth"
Tame Impala "Half Full Glass of Wine"
Woven Bones "Spirits Roam"
Acid King "Not Fragile"
Royal Baths "Drudgery"

9:34 p.m. - 2017-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

narcissa
witty-remark
se7enchance
dangerspouse
comebacktome
mainsqueeze
atwowaydream
boombasticat
moodswing
starfacemoon
dizzigemini
darthuae
seventhofmay
in-alaska
the-grey-one
rivergoddess
secret-motel
axde
sky-rocket
smokin8balll