bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Walk On By

Sometimes in the middle of the night I wander to the refrigerator and consider whether or not to have another drink. Sometimes I see a can of whipped cream way in the back, barely used, with no real future. Sometimes I take that can of whipped cream, careful not to shake it, put it to my lips and inhale all the remaining nitrous oxide. As the vibrating brain quivers with furious intoxication a huge nitrous smile breaks across my face as I exhale, breath deep with thinned dioxides suddenly sounds like Isaac Hayes. Just walk on by.

12:39 a.m. - 2016-12-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

witty-remark
se7enchance
dangerspouse
comebacktome
mainsqueeze
in-alaska
seventhofmay
moodswing
boombasticat
starfacemoon
dizzigemini
atwowaydream
darthuae
the-grey-one
rivergoddess
secret-motel
smokin8balll
axde
sky-rocket