bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Memory

Memory

"Last week I went to see Leonard Cohen perform. He and his band played for 4 hours with one 15 minute intermission. I don't usually go to fancy formal sit-down venue shows, but was offered a free ticket I could not refuse. I have been a fan since I was about 16 but rarely listen to him anymore. During the show I began to cry. It was all I could do not to fall on the floor and sob. Quite moving.

12:40 p.m. - 2012-11-09"

11:56 p.m. - 2016-11-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mainsqueeze
comebacktome
starfacemoon
boombasticat
dizzigemini
atwowaydream
seventhofmay
moodswing
darthuae
in-alaska
the-grey-one
dangerspouse
rivergoddess
secret-motel
axde
sky-rocket
smokin8balll