bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Whitey

A fellow on the riverwalk, the other night as I walked past him, pointed at me and said "Hey Rick Ross!".
Rick Ross is what he said. and I knew right away that Rick Ross was this fellows only point of reference for someone with a full beard and a beer belly.
This fellows friend turns to him and says "Did you just call that guy Rick Ross? What's wrong with you?"
I went home and looked at pictures of Rick Ross on computer for a while thinking about if that is truly the way some people may see me. I didn't know anything about Rick Ross besides what he looked like. Now, after research, I've ruled Rick Ross is just fucking terrible. Just fucking terrible.

1:13 a.m. - 2014-11-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

starfacemoon
axde
dizzigemini
boombasticat
atwowaydream
darthuae
seventhofmay
in-alaska
rivergoddess
the-grey-one
secret-motel
moodswing
smokin8balll
sky-rocket