bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Golf Bar

A dive bar next to the golf course recently underwent a transformation into a "golfers' bar". I haven't been inside but I figure they show golf on the tv's instead of football is all. Yesterday evening a large group of motorcycle club members were gathered outside the golfer bar clearly miffed about the transformation of said bar. 1%er patches were clearly visible on their leather jackets. I was looping around Broadway and 410. As I came back around I saw the bikers had decided to embrace the golfer bar. I expect it didn't take long for them to make their decision.

12:41 a.m. - 2013-11-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

starfacemoon
axde
dizzigemini
boombasticat
atwowaydream
darthuae
seventhofmay
in-alaska
rivergoddess
the-grey-one
secret-motel
moodswing
smokin8balll
sky-rocket