bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Agua Turbia

I suddenly became worried about water. I was watching that Beach Boys video �Don�t Go Near The Water� where they all look like longshoremen and what information they must have come across possessing them to write such a didactic song. I went to bed and woke up thinking about fluoride and how I stopped combing my hair for no particular reason. My friend said the dentist gave him some pure fluoride to put directly on his bad tooth. I thought that was probably ok. Super-heated sunrays are making my phone not call. Face on the phone-glass makes the Phone Too Hot warning pop up. The grass is all brown and the dog won�t go outside. I turn up Ravi Shankar to drown out the sound of bugs. It is very loud with sitars in here. The radio was explaining aquifers and the various stages of drought. 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, bone dry. Billionaires anticipate everyone moving to Canada in 100 years. The movie Ice Pirates. The movie Water World. The movie Flashdance.

4:20 p.m. - 2013-08-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

starfacemoon
axde
dizzigemini
boombasticat
atwowaydream
darthuae
seventhofmay
in-alaska
rivergoddess
the-grey-one
secret-motel
moodswing
smokin8balll
sky-rocket