bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cleansers

Last night something began to smell bad. At first I thought probably someone outside using a liberal amount of paint thinner. Opened the kitchen cabinet and saw a stew of household cleansers pooling inside, melting the paint off, rotting the shelf and plastic containers. Took everything outside and washed it off with the hose. Chemical melt liquid left a shiny hard skin on my hands similar to that of epoxy on skin. 30 minutes scrubbing hands with pumice stone. I recognized this incident as something I always figured would never happen to an intelligent person. I blamed it on the plumber who was here a few days ago.

12:03 a.m. - 2013-04-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

starfacemoon
axde
dizzigemini
boombasticat
atwowaydream
darthuae
seventhofmay
in-alaska
rivergoddess
the-grey-one
secret-motel
moodswing
smokin8balll
sky-rocket