bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

weasels

I'm not so sure about weasels. N said she saw one on the mulch pile and I was all there's no weasels around here. but there are. there are weasels. someplace, but nobody sees them or cares or most likely just thinks they're weird looking cats. I looked up in this tree by the river that had a bunch of screeching going on up top and thought "Weasels". I mostly thought this because of Screeching Weasel. even though I know weasels don't live in trees. but really most anything out in the woods has the capacity and inclination to be screeching up in a tree.

1:08 a.m. - 2012-12-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

starfacemoon
axde
dizzigemini
boombasticat
atwowaydream
darthuae
seventhofmay
in-alaska
rivergoddess
the-grey-one
secret-motel
moodswing
smokin8balll
sky-rocket