bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Physical Evidence

I think the left side of my body hates me. Aside from molar 16 being in constant pain, I've suffered no small amount of nerve damage I believe caused by a particular piece of exercise equipment meant for stretching before workouts. The numbness and tingling, etc is about as frightening as an injury could be without being particularly threatening. And at some point my left ribcage decided to become terrifically sore possibly from sleeping in a poor position. It is at moments like this I realize my lifestyle has caught up.

11:21 p.m. - 2012-10-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

starfacemoon
axde
dizzigemini
boombasticat
atwowaydream
darthuae
seventhofmay
in-alaska
rivergoddess
the-grey-one
secret-motel
moodswing
smokin8balll
sky-rocket