bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cardio Anger

I am typically a peaceful, calm individual. Recently I have noticed after working-out at the gym I become full of rage. Blind maddening rage. This has nothing to do with the atmosphere at the gym, which is fine, or the deplorable condition into which I have allowed my body to lapse over the years. I am using no steroids. It is a very raw anger. A road-rage type anger. Someone who parked their car poorly will make me want to smash my fists through my own windshield. It is like this for hours afterward.
Being very angry is strange and unnerving to me. It is frightening to know there are people who walk around most of their lives feeling this way for no good reason.

1:39 p.m. - 2012-07-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

starfacemoon
axde
dizzigemini
boombasticat
atwowaydream
darthuae
seventhofmay
in-alaska
rivergoddess
the-grey-one
secret-motel
moodswing
smokin8balll
sky-rocket