bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Guy In The Woods

I was originally going to write an entry about this past year and how "different" it was for me in myriad ways.
I decided that post can wait in lieu of another post regarding a monumentally strange thing I witnessed in the park.
Walking through the trails of the "nature walk" I don't see many other people. If I do see someone I usually give them some space and don't creep around and I believe most everyone walking around in these woods expects this from others.
I heard someone walking around about 50 feet in front of me but could not see them. As I got closer I saw a dude's head, a young guy, possibly a teenager. I began walking in a different direction from him since I could tell there were multiple people up ahead. I looked over to the right of me and saw the guy standing there with his back to me about 15 feet away. He had an orange shirt on but he was wearing no pants. He also had no underpants on and was standing bare-ass with his hands on his hips just kind of looking around at the ground. I looked away and heard some other people in the woods but could not see them. I kept walking away and glancing back at this kid standing bare-assed in the woods looking around on the ground like he lost his car-keys. I walked out of the "nature area" and thought about this for a while.
I think it is going to be a year.

12:54 a.m. - 2012-01-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boombasticat
atwowaydream
darthuae
dizzigemini
seventhofmay
in-alaska
rivergoddess
the-grey-one
secret-motel
smokin8balll
sky-rocket
axde