bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

coffee/pot

I started drinking coffee a couple of months ago. I haven't drank it since 1997 when I began having anxiety trouble. I'm not sure why I started drinking it again but I notice that I can think noticeably more clear when I drink coffee. Just a bit of speed I suppose is what does it.
After drinking a double espresso I will then go and get very stoned. I never knew this could be such a pleasant experience. Similar to adderl and xanax together only less emotional for me.

3:22 p.m. - 2011-12-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boombasticat
atwowaydream
darthuae
dizzigemini
seventhofmay
in-alaska
rivergoddess
the-grey-one
secret-motel
smokin8balll
sky-rocket
axde