bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Too Much Information

I had a colonoscopy the other day. I'm not 100% sure why I had to do this. Most everybody but the doctor thought I was too young for this kind of thing. I was afraid it was going to feel like I was being ass-fisted for an hour. Instead I was given a lot of drugs and went to sleep and later woke up incredibly high. I'm not sure what being ass-fisted feels like but probably not like being incredibly high on Demerol. Or at least not to most people.

11:41 a.m. - 2011-12-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boombasticat
atwowaydream
darthuae
dizzigemini
seventhofmay
in-alaska
rivergoddess
the-grey-one
secret-motel
smokin8balll
sky-rocket
axde