bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blood pressure

While taking my blood pressure at the grocery store the machine began squeezing my arm very tightly, too tight. An error message popped up, the test stopped but the machine would not let go, ever increasing it's grip. As this was happening I thought to myself that I knew sooner or later this day was going to come.

12:57 a.m. - 2011-09-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

atwowaydream
darthuae
seventhofmay
in-alaska
rivergoddess
the-grey-one
secret-motel
smokin8balll
sky-rocket
dizzigemini
axde