bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Death Heat 2011

Sometimes it gets so hot in Texas I can't even think. I don't read so much during the summer because I can't think about what I'm reading. I just read the same paragraph over and over. I listen to music with extra reverb so it will resonate longer in my mind. I can't even think about the things I am doing during the day. I have to verbally recapitulate my actions before I go to sleep so as to make sense of the things I have done.

1:08 a.m. - 2011-06-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

atwowaydream
darthuae
seventhofmay
in-alaska
rivergoddess
the-grey-one
secret-motel
smokin8balll
sky-rocket
dizzigemini
axde