bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Skunks

There is a skunk problem in my neighborhood. The faint smell of skunk is ever present down any street at any time of day. I walk around at night and see them scurrying around garbage bins. I look out my windows and see them hanging out in the courtyard. I have never lived anywhere that had a skunk problem. I believe it is doing a decent job masking the smell of weed wafting out of my house.

11:49 p.m. - 2011-03-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

rivergoddess
the-grey-one
secret-motel
smokin8balll
sky-rocket
axde
in-alaska