bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Another 76 degree December day

I quit my job last Friday so I could free up time to walk around town before I move to San Antonio. I recommend everyone quit their job and walk around town.
In the park today I overheard a kid, a boy probably about 8 years old, say to an adult and another kid that if Santa Claus was also St. Nick then Santa Claus is dead because people don't become saints till after they are dead.
Zing!

9:20 p.m. - 2010-12-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

rivergoddess
the-grey-one
secret-motel
smokin8balll
sky-rocket
axde