bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fall

My beard is growing back nicely. It's reached the point where people are again complimenting me on the beard. I appreciate this. I am not a tall man and believe that in a way my beard somehow makes me equal with very tall people, even though very tall people make me very uncomfortable. Sometimes very tall people (those over 6' 3") will say to me "I wish I could grow a beard like that". To them I reply "It's very nice for me to have such a thing".

9:44 p.m. - 2010-11-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

the-grey-one
smokin8balll
sky-rocket
axde
secret-motel