bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

staples

Still spending a lot of time downloading music from various musicblogs. I still have the feeling that these blogs are soon going away. I had the same feeling about paperclips and staples when I was a little kid. I would keep a small collection of paperclips and staples in a little bank-bag my dad gave me. I don't know what I thought they would be good for in the future. I guess I figured in the future people would have to come to me when they wanted to hold their papers together.

8:27 p.m. - 2010-08-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

smokin8balll
sky-rocket
axde