bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

DL ad-center

I've noticed an increase in the number of diaries on diaryland that are not diaries but rather advertisements. I just looked at cheapflights, who is also online right now, in the middle of the night. Yesterday I saw a diary-advertisement for some online jewelry vendor. I like picturing the chain of events that leads a company to resorting to diaryland diaries to promote their product. I guess there aren't any ads on diaryland.
I hate reading entries about diaryland.
my deepest apologies.

12:58 a.m. - 2009-08-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sky-rocket
axde