bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tour 1

I have returned from a 16 day tour. I was forced to quit my job to go on this tour. mostly northern california, LA area, san diego, central california, etc. then the in-between states that always go poorly. I ate a lot of beef jerky. Beef jerky is expensive. man, beef jerky industry be banking. we had slight drug-trouble at the border that bummed everyone out. It rained all day at our show in silverlake. coffee grounds cover up weedstench. just put the bag in the bag. ugh. fun touring is fun.

2:22 a.m. - 2009-06-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sky-rocket
axde