bridgecity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

xanaxanax

I�ve been taking xanax regularly now for 2 weeks. My friend in France had her sister pick up her prescript of 80 pills. I have noticed interesting changes. The first being that after taking two 0.5 milligrams a day for 2 weeks I already need to up my dose in order to achieve the same affect. The next being, since I am also an �alcoholic�, as it were, I have been sleeping incredibly well at night when I drink, which is every night, 2-7 drinks. As well, I have less of a tendency to get uptight about bigger issues, like money or squabbles with friends, that I don�t necessarily need to get so uptight about, rather I just remember the fact that it can be dealt with without making any kind of big deal. I simply feel like I can �deal� with certain things, particularly on a social level, that before would send me into a bit of depressive anxiety. Now my fear is running out. I probably have about one months worth of pills left. I don�t want to get up to the 6 mg a day habit that so many xanax users reach. I will most likely eat them when I feel bad- Like Soma, The "Brave New World" Kind, not Carisoprodol(commonly known as Soma), which is also really great.

5:25 p.m. - 2008-07-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: